捷開五金鎖具管狀轉舌鎖的優點有哪些?

2021-08-19
捷開五金鎖具管狀轉舌鎖的優點有哪些?
管狀鎖是常用的工業鎖具之一,主要用于各種柜類、智能終端、機電設備、地鐵閘機等場景,為各種設備提供安全保障。那么管狀鎖的優點有哪些呢?下面就跟小編一起來了解一下吧。

  優點一:安全。眾所周知,對于一款轉舌鎖來說,鎖具結構在一定程度上決定其安全與否。管狀鎖由鎖芯、圓頭彈子、平頭彈子、鎖殼、珠座等組成,管狀鎖的上下排彈子呈環形分布,因其鎖芯為同一平面的7珠或10珠變化,密鑰量大,防技術性開啟和防破壞能力較強,能夠用于安全需求稍高的領域,如民用領域和工業領域。

  優點二:方便管理。在一些工業應用場景中,為了保障設備的安全,轉舌鎖的使用量十分龐大。而如何管理好這些轉舌鎖,是管理人員面臨的一大挑戰。由于管狀鎖搭配萬能鑰匙,因此管理上來說十分方便。一方面,當管狀鎖的鑰匙丟失時,萬能鑰匙可幫忙開啟設備;另一方面,當設備需要管理與維護時,只需攜帶萬能鑰匙即可,既減輕了管理人員的工作負擔,也提高了工作效率。

優點三:外觀精致,耐磨耐用。管狀鎖多使用鋅合金材質制作,在經過亮鉻、亮鎳等工藝處理后,具有顯著的耐磨、防銹、防腐、防潮等特點,既富有金屬光澤,也延長使用壽命。
捷開五金鎖具管狀鎖采用鋅合金、銅、鐵和不銹鋼材質制成,表面經亮鉻、亮鎳等特殊工藝處理,光澤細膩,頗具美感;客戶可根據需求選擇是否需要配置防鉆鋼珠,防鉆鋼珠將能更有效的防止鎖具被破壞。
捷開五金鎖具管狀轉舌鎖帶有萬能系統,通過管理鑰匙即可管理不同的鎖;此款鎖具共設置7顆彈子或者10顆彈子兩種規格,鑰匙牙花在10,000以上,鎖身功能尺寸多種可選,相比行業內同類型鎖具的配置更高。
如果您想獲得更詳細的關于管狀JK500系列的資訊, www.chikanime.net請繼續關注我們!

What are the advantages of Jiekai hardware tubular cam lock?

19/08/2021
What are the advantages of Jiekai hardware tubular cam lock?

Tubular locks are one of the commonly used industrial locks, mainly used in various cabinets and provide security for them. Such as smart terminals, electromechanical equipment, subway turnstiles and other scenarios. So what are the advantages of JieKai tubular locks? Let’s take a look with the me here.
Advantage one: safety. As we all know, for a cam lock, the structure of the lock determines its safety to a certain extent. The tubular lock is composed of a lock cylinder, a round head pin, a flat head pin, a lock shell, a pin seat, etc. The upper and lower rows of the tubular lock are distributed in a ring shape, because the lock core is 7 pimss or 10 pins in the same plane, and the amount of keys is also large. It has strong anti-technical opening and anti-damage capabilities, and can be used in areas with higher safety requirements, such as civil and industrial fields.
Advantage 2: Convenient management. In some industrial application scenarios, the usage of the cam lock with a large quantity in order to ensure the safety of the equipment. And how to manage these cam locks is a big challenge faced by managers. Since the tubular lock is equipped with a master key, it is very convenient for management. On the one hand, when the key of the tubular lock is lost, the master key can help to open the device; on the other hand, when the equipment needs management and maintenance, you only need to carry the master key, which not only reduces the workload of managers, but also improves Work efficiency.
Advantage three: exquisite appearance and wear-resistant and durable abilities. Tubular locks are mostly made of zinc alloy materials and after being processed by bright chromium, bright nickel, etc., they have obvious characteristics of wear resistance, rust prevention, corrosion resistance, and moisture resistance. They are not only rich in metallic luster but also extending their service life.
The tubular lock of Jiekai hardware lock is made of zinc alloy, copper, iron and stainless steel. The surface is treated with special processes such as bright chromium and bright nickel. Drilling steel balls will be able to prevent the lock from being damaged more effectively.

Jiekai hardware lock tubular cam lock has a universal system, which can manage different locks by the master key; the lock has a total of 7 marbles or 10 marbles, the key is more than 10,000. Compared with the same type of locks in other industry, the functional size of our lock body has more various options, the configuration of the lock is also higher.
If you want to get more detailed information about the tubular lock JK500 series, www.chikanime.net , please continue to follow us!