捷開五金鎖具——轉舌鎖的選擇需要注意什么?

2021-08-19
捷開五金鎖具——轉舌鎖的選擇需要注意什么?
轉舌鎖,又稱舌片鎖、凸輪鎖,是常見的一種工業鎖具,為有價值的物品提供安全保障。轉舌鎖的主要原理是當鑰匙插入鎖芯時,鎖芯在鑰匙的轉動下帶動舌片旋轉90180度,實現開鎖和上鎖。
由于轉舌鎖結構堅固而又安全,簡單易用,因此非常受歡迎,應用場景十分廣泛。當我們在選擇轉舌鎖時,需要注意什么問題呢?對于一款轉舌鎖來說,在選擇時我們可以主要從以下幾個方面進行考慮:
1、安全性:即轉舌鎖具的可靠程度,很大程度上決定著轉舌鎖的安全級別。轉舌鎖的安全性主要是由結構決定,如葉片的排列方式,彈簧的作用方式等。
2、牢固度:是指轉舌鎖具有的抗壓、抗外力破壞能力的程度,牢固度主要取決于轉舌鎖使用的材質。
3、作用長:主要是指舌片起作用的長度,這決定著轉舌鎖與設備的匹配程度。
4、耐用度:指鎖具的使用壽命,主要取決于材質、表面處理工藝等。
5、互開率:是指用本身鑰匙能將另一把鎖開啟的現象,互開率的高低也影響著轉舌鎖的安全等級。
廣州捷開五金制品有限公司是一家擁有10多年專業鎖具研發、生產及銷售的高新技術企業。轉舌鎖種類齊全,質量上乘,并且能根據您的實際需求量身定制,以滿足您不同安全防護需求。根據轉舌鎖的結構,捷開五金鎖具轉舌鎖主要有以下類型:
葉片轉舌鎖:是以葉片來控制內部鎖芯轉動的一種鎖具,優點是開鎖比較順暢。隨著對安全需求的提高,捷開五金鎖具自主研發設計了高安全級別和防盜性能非常好的子母管理鑰匙葉片轉舌鎖JK501JK518,受到了市場的歡迎。
管狀轉舌鎖:主要通過內部結構來控制鎖具的開啟,安全性能較好。管狀轉舌鎖包括JK312系列、JK311系列、JK500系列和JK520系列,每個系列又包含多種規格,可根據客戶的需求定制鎖舌作用長度及配置防鉆鋼珠,能有效防止鎖具被破壞。
彈子轉舌鎖:其鎖芯結構為彈子結構。捷開彈子轉舌鎖配備高安全彈子系統,安全性能強,開鎖手感順暢,安裝便捷,更有雙面、三面彈子增加安全系數。JK531系列。
如您在如何選擇轉舌鎖上仍有疑慮,請撥打咨詢熱線:18902304677
www.chikanime.net

Jiekai hardware locks-what should we pay attention to when choosing a cam lock?

19/08/2021
Jiekai hardware locks-what should we pay attention to when choosing a cam lock?
Cam locks, also known as tongue locks and cam locks, are a common industrial lock that provides security for valuable items. The main principle of the cam lock is that when the key is inserted into the lock core, the lock core drives the tongue to rotate 90 to 180 degrees under the rotation of the key to realize unlocking and locking.
Cam lock is very popular and has a wide range of application scenarios not only the cam lock is sturdy and safe but also it is used easily. When we are choosing cam locks, what issues should we pay attention to? For a cam lock, we can mainly consider the following aspects when choosing:
1. Safety: the reliability of the cam lock, which largely determines the safety level of the cam lock. The safety of the cam lock is mainly determined by the structure, such as the arrangement of the blades, the way of action of the spring, etc.
2. Firmness: refers to the degree of resistance to compression and damage to external forces of the cam lock, and the firmness mainly depends on the material used in the cam lock
3. Effective length: mainly refers to the effective length of the cam plate, which determines the matching degree of the cam lock and the device.
4. Durability: refers to the service life of the lock, which mainly depends on the material and surface treatment process.
5. Mutual opening rate: refers to the phenomenon that another lock can be opened with its own key. The level of mutual opening rate also affects the safety level of the cam lock.

Guangzhou Jiekai Hardware Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise with more than 10 years of professional lock research and development, production and sales. The cam lock has a complete range of high quality, and can be tailored to meet your actual needs to meet your different security protection needs. According to the structure of the cam lock, Jiekai hardware lock cam lock mainly has the following types:
Blade cam lock: a lock that uses blades to control the rotation of the inner lock core. The advantage is that the unlocking is relatively smooth. With the increasing demand for safety, JieKai Hardware independently developed and designed the JK501 and JK518 key blade cam locks with high security level and excellent anti-theft performance, which have been popularly welcomed by the market.
Tubular cam lock: The opening of the lock is controlled mainly by the internal structure, and the safety performance is much better. Tubular cam locks include JK312 series, JK311 series, JK500 series and JK520 series. Each series contains a variety of specifications. The length of the cam plate can be customized and the anti-drilling steel ball also can be customized according to the needs of customers, which can effectively prevent the lock from being damaged.
Pin mechanism cam lock: its lock core structure is pin structure. The Jiekai marble cam lock is equipped with a high security bullet system, which has strong safety performance, smooth unlocking feel, convenient installation, and double-sided and three-sided marbles to increase the safety factor. Such as JK531 series.
If you still have doubts about how to choose the cam lock, please call the consultation hotline: 18902304677 www.chikanime.net