捷開五金圓柱鎖如何保障自動售貨機的安全性?

2021-07-27

捷開五金圓柱鎖如何保障自動售貨機的安全性?

自動售貨機常見于城市商業場所、娛樂場所、交通樞紐、學校、寫字樓等人口流量密集場所。隨著時代的發展,自動售貨機的商品不再僅限于飲料和零食,而是不斷拓展新的領域。在快節奏的生活中,使購物變的簡單、快捷、高效。特別熱銷于亞馬遜、速賣通、Lazada等跨境平臺。

作為自動售賣和結算的工具,自動售貨機里保管著大量購買商品時所付的金錢。而當一個無人看管的自動售貨機停放在街頭的角落時,不難想象其會成為某些“不法分子”的目標,盜竊問題自然而然也就經常發生了。因此,為了防止盜竊事件發生,讓自動販賣機固定設置在某處并順利販售商品,為自動售貨機配備一把相當安全的自動售貨機鎖勢在必行。

JK520卡把鑰匙自動售貨機鎖

?

  對于一家致力于提供安全保障的廣東鎖具生產商來說,為各類自動售貨機提供安全保障,是我們的使命,更是我們義不容辭的責任。廣州捷開五金鎖具擁有十余年自動售貨機鎖生產和研發經驗,在自動售貨機鎖的研發、制造和服務上較具優勢,能夠為客戶提供一站式安防解決方案,實現產品定制,多維度滿足客戶的各種需求。

JK520蛇形鑰匙自動售貨機鎖

?

捷開五金鎖具型號JK520自動售貨機鎖主要分為卡把鑰匙、蛇形鑰匙、管狀鑰匙三種款式,采用鋅合金材質,亮鉻電鍍方式,外表大氣美觀,工廠批發價格實惠。鑰匙可制作雜號組合,具有較好的防盜、防銹、耐腐蝕的效果,能夠有效保障自動售貨機設備安全。

JK520管狀鑰匙自動售貨機鎖

?

  隨著自動售貨機行業的競爭越來越激烈,消費者對自動售貨機的需求進一步升級。因此,運營者更要重視自動售貨機技術、管理和服務的升級,選擇安全放心的自動售貨機鎖來優化設備的管理和服務,才會在激烈的競爭中贏得用戶青睞。捷開五金圓柱鎖,能切實有效地保障您的自動售貨機的安全,使其遠離被破壞、被盜的風險。

如您有興趣,可移步捷開五金鎖具網站1688店鋪,了解更多自助售票機鎖的資訊!

How does Jiekai Hardware Cylinder Lock ensure the safety of the vending machine?

27/07/2021

How does Jiekai Hardware Cylinder Lock ensure the safety of the vending machine?

Vending machines are commonly found in densely populated places such as urban commercial venues, entertainment venues, transportation hubs, schools, and office buildings. With the development of the times, the products of vending machines are no longer limited to beverages and snacks, but continue to expand into new areas. In the fast-paced life, shopping becomes simple, fast and efficient. It is especially popular on cross-border platforms such as Amazon, AliExpress and Lazada.

As a tool for automatic sales and settlement, vending machines store large amounts of money paid for purchasing goods. And when an unattended vending machine is parked in a corner of the street, it is not difficult to imagine that it will become the target of some " lawbreakers ", and naturally the problem of theft will happen frequently. Therefore, in order to prevent the theft from happening, it is imperative to equip the vending machine with a high security vending machine lock for the vending machine to be fixed in a certain place and to sell the goods safely.

JK520 dimple key vending machine lock

For a Guangdong lock manufacturer that is committed to providing security, it is our mission and our obligatory responsibility to provide security for all types of vending machines. Guangzhou Jiekai Hardware Locks has more than ten years of experience in the production, research and development of vending machine locks. It has advantages in the development, manufacturing and service of vending machine locks. We can provide customers with one-stop security solutions and realize product customization. Dimension meets the various needs of customers.

JK520 Arrow Type Key Vending Machine Lock

JK520 vending machine locks of Jiekai hardware locks are mainly classified into three styles: dimple key, arrow type key and tubular key. They are made of zinc alloy, bright chrome plating, and have a beautiful appearance. The factory wholesale price is affordable. The key can be made into a combination of miscellaneous numbers, which has better anti-theft, anti-rust, and corrosion-resistant effects, and can effectively protect the safety of vending machine equipment.

JK520 tubular Key Vending Machine Lock

With the increasingly fierce competition in the vending machine industry, consumer demand for vending machines has further escalated. Therefore, operators should pay more attention to the upgrade of vending machine technology, management and services, and choose safe and secure vending machine locks to optimize equipment management and services, and only then will they win the favor of users in the fierce competition. Jiekai hardware cylinder lock can effectively protect the safety of your vending machine and keep it away from the risk of damage and theft.

If you are interested, you can go to Jiekai Hardware Locks website or 1688 store to learn more about ATM locks!